Name: Arianna Hudson
Title and Year: Little Miss Texas Beautiful 2017
Pageant: The Beautiful System
Age: 8
Zodiac sign: Pisces
Hobbies: Cheerleading, Tumbling, Singing, Arts & Crafts, Pageants, Modeling, and hanging out with my friends.
Favorite color: Red
Favorite animal: Snow Leopard, Dolphins, and Zebras
Years competed: 2 years in Pageants
Likes: Lol. I honestly like everything and trying new things.
Dislikes: Spiders & Cockroaches (Bugs in general), People who bullies other people, Animal Cruelty, People who ruin/pollute the environment.
World Class Princess Magazine would like to welcome outstanding Princess Arianna Hudson Little Miss Texas Beautiful 2017
We are talking to Aubrie and her mom Roberta.
World Class Princess Magazine: HelloArianna, thank you for taking the time to Interview with us.  Tell us about yourself.
Hello, it is a honor to be able to take part in this interview with World Class Princess Magazine. I am just a all around girl who loves to do anything and everything. I enjoy going to school, and learning each and every day. My favorite subjects are Math and Science.  I also love to go on trips with my family and see new places. I am a all star competitive cheerleader with 5 Star Athletics in Plantation, Florida for the past 2 1/2years. I have also been singing and modeling since I was 4 years old. I really really enjoy the camera if you couldn’t tell!!!
World Class Princess Magazine: Tell us about your pageant history.
I met Tanya Jones the Florida State Director of the Beautiful system when I was 5 years old at a football game. I remember her talking to my mom about the pageant and asking if I would be interested in getting involved and walking on stage in front of lots of cameras. I was super super excited to do it and couldn’t wait! I went on to compete in the Florida State Beautiful Pageant and won the title of Little Miss Florida Beautiful 2016. I was so thrilled to be the queen!!! I have done a variety of events in my  community and was nominated for a Prestige Pageant Award. I went on to compete in the International Pageant 2016, however I did not win but came in 3rd place. But with that loss, it made me think about what I truly want and know I need to work harder to achieve my goals. So, I came back and now I’m your current Little Miss Texas Beautiful 2017, and I will be competing again for the Little Miss International Beautiful 2017 in July.
World Class Princess Magazine: I think you have the most beautiful crown in the world. Tell us what do you love about it? 
I love how the jewels are in shapes of hearts, and it’s super shiny, glittery, and very pretty to look at.
World Class Princess Magazine: Why did you want to win Little Miss Texas Beautiful?
I was determined to win because I wanted to take a step towards making my dream come true. I want to become Miss USA one day.
World Class Princess Magazine: What is your favorite part of the pageant?
My favorite part of the pageant is being able to dress up in elegant dresses.
World Class Princess Magazine: Every Princess needs a dress.  Tell us about your dress.
My dress was very beautiful.  The color is like Belle’s dress from Beauty and the Beast. It was a one shoulder, long yellow dress with ruffles at the bottom with lots of jewels across the top and shoulder.
World Class Princess Magazine: Which part of the competition is your favorite?
My favorite part is meeting lots of new people, making new friends, and when they announce the winners!
World Class Princess Magazine: Did you made any new friends while competing?
Yes, I made a lot of new friends who became my sisters for life.
World Class Princess Magazine: How often do you practice for the competition?
I practice all the time when I’m at home. I practice walking around in my outfits like I’m on stage competing. I imagine my house as the actual stage and my stuffed animals are audience.
World Class Princess Magazine: Were you nervous during the competition?
Not at all.
World Class Princess Magazine: What was your reaction when you heard your name as a winner?
My reaction when I heard my name…I did a gasp and than started smiling from ear to ear.
World Class Princess Magazine: Tell us what was the most exciting part of the competition for you?
The most exciting part is when they placed my crown and sash on me and I took my winning walk across the stage.
World Class Princess Magazine: Who is going to be your lifetime friend from the competition?
Paige, Anastacia, and of course my Khloe.
World Class Princess Magazine: Why do you want to be a Princess?
I want to be a Princess because all little girls dream is to be a Princess. Plus, I want to be a role model to my peers and show them that if you work hard you can achieve anything you put your mind too.
World Class Princess Magazine: What do people say when they see your crown?
Awwwww, I love it. Congratulations.
World Class Princess Magazine: How did competiting in pageants helped your life?
It helped me to realize that a girl shouldn’t be afraid to try new things. A girl should love herself inside and out. To know your all beautiful in our own way. And it helped me to be a positive impact in my community by giving back and helping others in need.
World Class Princess Magazine: What is your favorite color and why?
My favorite color is red because it means love and it’s also the color of hearts!!!
World Class Princess Magazine: What appearances do you plan on doing this year?
I plan to do more with Epilepsy Foundation, the Cancer Research, and also helping out the homeless.
World Class Princess Magazine: What would you like to say to your mom for all her help?
I want to say Thank you for all you have done for me. I know you have drove me everywhere to make a variety of appearances, practices,  the money you’ve spent on all my attire, makeup, accessories, etc. I know none of this would be possible without you. I love you mommy and thank you so much for everything!!!!!
World Class Princess Magazine: Who do you want to be when you grow up?
Miss USA and a professional singer.
World Class Princess Magazine: What title do you want to win next?
Little Miss International Beautiful 2017.
World Class Princess Magazine would like to say thank you to Arianna Hudson Little Miss Texas Beautiful 2017 and her mom for this amazing interview.

If you are interested on being on a Cover email us for details.
WorldClassPrincessMagazine@gmail.com

Owner/ Editor-In Chief Derek Tokarzewski

Derek Tokarzewski, Owner of World Class Beauty Queens Magazine
Arianna Hudson, Little Miss Texas Beautiful 2017, World Class Princess Magazine
Arianna Hudson, Little Miss Texas Beautiful 2017, World Class Princess Magazine
Arianna Hudson, Little Miss Texas Beautiful 2017, World Class Princess Magazine
Arianna Hudson, Little Miss Texas Beautiful 2017, World Class Princess Magazine
Arianna Hudson, Little Miss Texas Beautiful 2017, World Class Princess Magazine
Arianna Hudson, Little Miss Texas Beautiful 2017, World Class Princess Magazine

World Class Magazine Ambassadors

s

World Class MagazinesWorld Class Magazines2

